The Return of the Hype!

I know, I know…it’s been a while.

But wait…what’s this? Well from the looks of things it appears that none of my super-cool followers have jumped ship – thanks for waiting ever so patiently! I owe you all big time, and I promise to deliver.

I have been very busy over these past few months – both personally and professionally. In fact this is probably the busiest I have ever been in my life. The free time I get outside of my videography gigs and regular trips from San Francisco to Los Angeles to visit the girlfriend are truly rare, and I just wasn’t able to muster up the energy to dedicate my spare hours to updating Hype Creations.

(aka I’ve been slackin…)

But that is changing, and soon. Something big is coming from the Hype Creations camp, and I can’t wait to share it with you all. I hate to leave you hanging on the details – but I just need a liiiiitle bit more time to get everything ready. Needless to say, I have been hit hard with that entrepreneurial, DIY spirit the Bay Area has become (in)famously known for, and I am loving every second of it.

Stay tuned. The hype is coming. Trust me. http://hypecreation.tv/

Best wishes always,
G

Leave a Reply

